Silver MoonFairie's Haven

The Wheel of the Year

Information about the 8 Sabbats of the Wheel of the Year, and the Esbats, or the Moons.

The Wheel of the Year

Esbats (Moons)

Samhain (Halloween,Pagan New Year)

Yule (Winter Solstice)

Imbolc (Candlemas)

Ostara (Spring Equinox)

Beltane (May Day)

Litha (Midsummer/Summer Solstice)

Lammas (Lughnasadh)

Mabon (Autumn Equinox)

Home | Wicca | The Wheel of the Year | Sabbat Rituals | Esbat Rituals | Pagan Graphics/Other Cool Links | My Furbabies | My Favorite Artists | Artwork | Pics